Global Admissions Online Open Day – December 2022

Are you interested in studying abroad and applying to a university for 2023 intake?

Global Admissions is inviting you to join our upcoming Global Admissions Online Open Day to meet some of the top universities around the world. 

The online fair will start on Thursday, 15th December 2022 at 8:00 PM Beijing time, 8AM New York Time, 1PM London Time.

Each university will give a presentation about their university and programs.

After their presentation, you will have the opportunity to connect with the universities to ask them questions directly.

To find out all available programs for the 2023 intake worldwide, check out Global Admissions here.

You can register here.

Participating Universities

Palm Beach Atlantic University

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, PolyU School of Design

Past Participating Universities

– Westlake University
– Asia Europe Business School
– Hong Kong Metropolitan University
– Study in Germany
– Study in Spain
– Study in South Africa
– Study in South Korea
– EU Business School
– University of West Indies
– How to apply for scholarships, and free tuition fee universities

And many more!

Global Admissions Open Day

Topic: Global Admissions Open Day
Date: Thursday, 15th December 2022
Time: 8AM New York Time, 1PM London Time, 8:00 PM Beijing Time,
Location: Online (link will be given after you register)

Global Admissions Open Day - Thursday, 15th December 2022

  • Name of Global university, or universities, that you want to apply to.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Join 180,000+ international students and get monthly updates

Receive Admissions, Scholarships & Deadlines Updates from Universities.
Unsubscribe anytime.